Friday Medley March 23rd

Hi All! Thanks for joining my newsletter, Friday Medley!

I take this time to share great insight on personal development ideas to apply in day-to-day business. Feel free to forward this email to friends and coworkers!

My win of the week

While I speak english most of the time, I used my spanish at work to get a project signed off. Knowing your audience is super important.

What I am reading

Wonderful article by Ladders on 50 year olds know. Link here

What I am listening

I’m using Tune.In radio to catch news and radio shows from anywhere in the world. Great app!

Small investment item that made a huge difference

Snowblower! NJ winter storms have been brutal lately. Of course, my snowblower is electric.

Relevant Quote:

Embrace what you don’t know, especially in the beginning, because what you don’t know can become your greatest asset. It ensures you will absolutely be doing things differently from everybody else.

Here are this week’s topics covered in my blog:

– Lessons from a Startup LINK

– What’s on my bookshelf? LINK

– Crafting the right message. LINK

– How to share your business contact info without a card LINK

Author: Sebastian Sanchez

Executive leader with experience in Supply Chain, Logistics Operations and Customer Service ready to tell stories about leadership, culture and winning teams. You can contact me at sebasjamsession@icloud.com

Leave a comment